Midwest Meets Manhattan


Update
July 17, 2009, 1:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A lot of my hits the past few days have been about some article that ran about Mug N Plus, the coffee shop I wrote about a few days ago.

So I feel the need to update and say that I did, indeed, go and pay the $2 I owed for the coffee, in case anyone was concerned. And have been back several times, including today, for their delicious house roast.

PS I have TONS of pictures to upload from the past few weeks – I’m going to spend the evening posting blogs, doing laundry, and writing postcards to incoming freshmen. Exciting Friday night, yeah? I might even work on my manuscript some. I really need to get back to that.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

