Midwest Meets Manhattan


Should I be this excited?
June 23, 2009, 1:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday, my work blog hit a record number of hits at…

THIRTEEN.

Yes. I got excited. Most of the hits were links from here.

Should I be this excited?

Probably not.

Also, I want this. Mom, you out there?? Christmas, please!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t read your work blaaaahhhhg.

Comment by Rebekah

Oh my goodness! How awesome would that be if you had one of those?!

Comment by Jessica Hartman




Leave a Reply

