Midwest Meets Manhattan


What do you think?
June 22, 2009, 7:53 pm
Filed under: Apartment

I kind of wish I had a way to get the boots more in the picture, but what do you think of the header?

With the whole apartment buildings in the background and the boot and the streetlight and all, it seems to fit “Midwest Meets Manhattan” very well, right?

I mean, yeah? What do you think? Opinions?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

After having become very accustomed to the old theme of your blog site, I’m a bit uncomfortable with the new look and header.

But I have to admit, that the header is brilliant and extremely fitting.

My love for it has grown exponentially since I’ve opened your site tonight.

Comment by Rebekah




Leave a Reply

