Midwest Meets Manhattan


Is this even a real post?
June 22, 2009, 11:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I just had the best idea in the world for a custom header. Expect a theme change tonight. It would be especially nice if it weren’t raining, but I’m going to make this header either way.

I thought we would get through one day without rain here in New York, but I just ran down to the post office and it started sprinkling. So nice. Just one day without rain, that’s all I ask. Please.

I bought a camera yesterday, a Nikon Coolpix S52. Go to my work blog to see a picture of it – sorry, I’m feeling lazy today and I want more hits on my work blog. Just being honest here. 🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It’s been over 100 degrees here for…at least a week.

I can’t believe you’ve had so much rain!

Comment by Rebekah

i am confussed about your double blogging….

Comment by lalahendy




Leave a Reply

