Midwest Meets Manhattan


You Don’t Know Me
June 13, 2009, 9:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, if you do know me at all, you know that I’m the hugest Ben Folds fan, basically in the entire world.

My bff Kayla who’s interning at Warner Bros. in LA this summer just posted this video on her blog, of Ben Folds and Sara Bareilles singing “You Don’t Know Me,” off his new CD (originally with Regina Spektor, who’s currently touring up here right now).

So here’s the vid 🙂 Enjoy

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yay!
Thanks for the shout-out and the cred. Hahaha.

Comment by Kayla

Oh man.

BF is performing with the Dallas Symphony Orchestra ONE night in October.

The cheapest tickets are $30. The best ones still available are $80.

It’s unrealistic but I would like to go.

Did Kayla actually video this??

It’s awesome.

Comment by Rebekah

I WANT TO GO. I don’t even care where I sit, but I can’t even leave OKC until 4! I’m asking for tickets for my birthday. 🙂

Comment by Kayla




Leave a Reply

