Midwest Meets Manhattan


Two Things
June 3, 2009, 10:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

One, I’m officially obsessed with Tastespotting.com, thank you Kayla Ann. I’m making this recipe for Matcha Green Tea Chocolate Swirl Cake sometime. Probably not in a bundt pan, though – I don’t think we have one of those.

Two, I hate to do this, but I have to ask you guys to put at least your last initial on your comments. For most of you, I know someone else who might be reading who has the same name, so sometimes I have no idea who’s commenting. Usually I can figure it out by what you say, but sometimes it’s confusing. So…please and thank you!

Ok, I lied.

Three, my work blog is baileythomas.wordpress.com, if you want to check that out. It’s probably going to be good and full of links to free books and news about work and that kind of thing.

Four, my work Twitter is baileymthomas. Again, probably more book recs than anything else, but hey – who ever complained about free books?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

bah…you should know it’s me. i’m ashamed. keep away from creepers.

ajS

Comment by AJ

I think I’m the only Rebekah. You know me. But to be safe and possibly confuse you…

Rebekah P…whaaa??

Comment by Rebekah

TASTESPOTTING!
YEAHHHHHHHHH!

Comment by Kayla Ann




Leave a Reply

