Midwest Meets Manhattan


Someone’s Getting Married Today
May 29, 2009, 9:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today I would like to dedicate a post to two of my friends, Rebekah Bruce and James Parker, who are getting married this evening.

So if you’re going to their wedding, be sure to give them an extra special hug for me and give them lots of love.

Congratulations, Rebekah and James! I wish you all the best and I wish I could be there to share this day with you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

WOW! I whole post dedicated to me!

There are about 1,000 pictures on facebook of my wedding and the ‘goins on’ that surrounded it. I hope you can see some of them!

It was a TON of fun. There’s videos too so as soon as I track them down and get them on the ol’ Mac, I’ll send them to you.

Comment by Rebekah




Leave a Reply

